After school care & home help.
Warkworth, AUK
4d ago
source : ExploreJobs

Warkworth, AucklandPart-time, PermanentI’m looking for a responsible person with a positive attitude, who loves kids and who can help my family after-school on weekdays.

We are a busy couple currently running 2 companies. The kids are 6 and 2 and they are really good kids. My 2 year old daughter goes to in home day care in Red Beach.

My 6 year old son goes to Orewa North Primary School which finishes at 2.45pm, he does athletics and swimming lessons after school also also.

We live on a lifestyle block half way between Puhoi & Warkworth. The applicant must hold current, full drivers licence with clean driving record.

I envisage this role being from 2.45pm when you collect the kids, until approximately 7.00pm.This will be most days of the week but we are flexible to some extent.

The role will include : Picking up the kids from school most weekdays.Bringing them home and minding them until we get home from work approximately 5.

30pm.Taking them to after-school activities if necessary.Preparing school lunches and cooking dinner for the kids.Support kids in getting their homework done (6 year old).

Minor home cleaning duties to keep the house tidy (again there is a checklist).Occasional laundering and putting away kids clothing.

Occasional babysitting.House-sit the cat on occasion.Performing necessary adhoc tasks.If this position sounds like you or someone you know here is how to apply : Send an email with your CV with the subject line HOME HELP .

Be sure to include any references and why you think you would be perfect for the job.

Add to favorites
Remove from favorites
My Email
By clicking on "Continue", I give neuvoo consent to process my data and to send me email alerts, as detailed in neuvoo's Privacy Policy . I may withdraw my consent or unsubscribe at any time.
Application form